Pharmacokinetics, Pharmacodynamics, and Safety Profile of Understudied Drugs Administered to Children Per Standard of Care (POPS)

Pharmacokinetics, Pharmacodynamics, and Safety Profile of Understudied Drugs Administered to Children Per Standard of Care (POPS)

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85016

Contact: Dorothee Newbern    602-933-4194    dnewbern@phoenixchildrens.com   

Contact: Isabella Wheeler       iwheeler@phoenixchildrens.org   

Arkansas Children’s Hospital Research Institute

Little Rock, Arkansas, United States, 72202

Contact: Laura James    501-364-1418    jameslaurap@uams.edu   

Contact: Lee Howard    501-364-6990    howardle@archildrens.org   

University of California

Los Angeles, California, United States, 90095

Contact: Jaime Deville    310-206-2439      

Contact: Michelle Carter       mfcarter@mednet.ucla.edu   

Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital

Palo Alto, California, United States, 94304

Contact: Eunice Koh    650-723-7453    eykoh@stanford.edu   

Contact: Shelby Burk    650-704-2186    shelbyb@stanford.edu   

Colorado University Denver

Aurora, Colorado, United States, 80045

Contact: Todd Carpenter    720-777-2808    todd.carpenter@cuanschutz.edu   

Contact: Rachel Mansour       Rachel.Mansour@childrenscolorado.org   

Alfred I. DuPont Hospital for Children

Wilmington, Delaware, United States, 19803

Contact: Gwen Pellicciotti    302-298-7521    gwen.pellicciotti@nemours.org   

Contact: Marisa Meyer    302-651-4021    marisa.meyer@nemours.org   

University of Florida Jacksonville Shands Medical Center

Jacksonville, Florida, United States, 32209

Contact: Amna Riaz    904-244-3059    amna.riaz@jax.ufl.edu   

Contact: Mobeen Rathore    904-244-3026    mobeen.rathore@jax.ufl.edu   

Kapiolani Womens and Childrens Medical Center

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, 96826

Contact: Prashant Purohit    808-983-6000      

Ann and Robert H. Lurie Childrens Hospital of Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60614

Contact: Laura Fearn    312-227-6280    lfearn@luriechildrens.org   

Contact: William Muller       wmuller@luriechildrens.org   

Riley Hospital for Children at Indiana University

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202

Contact: Ashley Moore    317-278-7858    amurdick@iu.edu   

Contact: Gregory Sokol    317-274-8021    gsokol@iu.edu   

University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital

Iowa City, Iowa, United States, 52242

Contact: Aditya Badheka    319-356-4859    aditya-badheka@uiowa.edu   

Contact: Madhuradhar Chegondi       madhuradhar-chegondi@uiowa.edu   

University of Kansas Medical Center

Kansas City, Kansas, United States, 66160

Wesley Medical Center

Wichita, Kansas, United States, 67214

University of Louisville Norton Childrens Hospital

Louisville, Kentucky, United States, 40202

Contact: Tori Clements    502-629-5283    tori.clements@louisville.edu   

Contact: Janice Sullivan    502-588-0924    sully@louisville.edu   

Tulane Pediatrics

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70001

Ochsner Baptist Clinical Trials Unit

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70115

Contact: Nadrine Hayden    504-897-5811      

Contact: Amanda England    504-842-3658    amanda.england@ochsner.org   

University of Maryland Medical Center

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21201

Contact: Ana Graciano    410-328-6957    agraciano@som.umaryland.edu   

Contact: Valerie Weir    410-706-1422    vweir@som.umaryland.edu   

Boston Children’s Hospital

Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02115

Massachusetts General Hospital

Lexington, Massachusetts, United States, 02421

Contact: Michelle Palumbo    781-860-1783    mlpalumbo@partners.org   

Contact: Heli Patel    1-781-860-1784    hpatel24@mgh.harvard.edu   

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55455

Contact: Catherine Bendel    612-626-3250    bende001@umn.edu   

Contact: Amanda Galster    612-625-4443    gals0004@umn.edu   

University of Mississippi Medical Center

Jackson, Mississippi, United States, 39216

Contact: Emily Fratesi    601-815-4179    ekfratesi@umc.edu   

Contact: Joseph Majure    601-984-5205    jmajure@umc.edu   

Mississippi Center for Advanced Medicine

Madison, Mississippi, United States, 39110

Contact: Sharon Pennington       spennington@msadvancedmedicine.com   

Contact: Jesus Monico    601-499-0935    jmonico@msadvancedmedicine.com   

Children’s Mercy Hospital

Kansas City, Missouri, United States, 64108

Childrens Mercy Hospital

Kansas City, Missouri, United States, 64111

Contact: Mandy Morgan    816-302-3499    mmmorgan@cmh.edu   

Contact: Jonathan Wagner    816-731-7240    jbwagner@cmh.edu   

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, Nebraska, United States, 68114

Contact: Joann Von Bonn    402-836-9756    jvonbon@unmc.edu   

Contact: Russell McCulloh    402-955-6088    rmcculloh@childrensomaha.org   

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Lebanon, New Hampshire, United States, 03756

University of New Mexico Health Science Center

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87131

Contact: Sarah Sanders    505-925-7603    sreinh@salud.unm.edu   

Contact: Hengameh Raissy    505-272-5484    hraissy@salud.unm.edu   

Kravis Children’s Hospital at Mt. Sinai

New York, New York, United States, 10029

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27599

Contact: Wesley Jackson    984-215-3449    wesley.jackson@unc.edu   

Contact: Matthew Laughon    984-974-7851    matt_laughon@med.unc.edu   

Duke University Health System

Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710

Contact: Melissa Harward       melissa.harward@dm.duke.edu   

Contact: Chi Hornik    (919) 260-7626    chi.dang@duke.edu   

East Carolina University

Greenville, North Carolina, United States, 27834

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Wilmington, North Carolina, United States, 28401

Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45229

Contact: Cassie Kirby    513-803-5332    cassie.kirby@cchmc.org   

Contact: Stuart Goldstein    513-636-2209    stuart.goldstein@cchmc.org   

Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73104

Contact: Tracy Jones    405-271-5211    tracy-jones@ouhsc.edu   

Contact: Helen Allen    405-271-5211    christine-allen@ouhsc.edu   

Oregon Health and Science University

Portland, Oregon, United States, 97239

Contact: Kyle Patubo    503-481-9642    patubo@ohsu.edu   

Contact: Amira Al-Uzri    503-494-6956    aluzria@ohsu.edu   

Pennsylvania State University–Hershey Children’s Hospital

Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States, 17033

Contact: Jessica Ericson    800-243-1455    jericson@pennstatehealth.psu.edu   

Contact: Ellen Stoute    717-531-1260    estoute@pennstatehealth.psu.edu   

Rhode Island Hospital

Providence, Rhode Island, United States, 02903

Medical University of South Carolina Children’s Hospital

Charleston, South Carolina, United States, 29425

Contact: Layla Al Sarraf    843-876-5203    alsarral@musc.edu   

Contact: Andrew Atz    843-876-1698    atzam@musc.edu   

University of South Carolina

Columbia, South Carolina, United States, 29203

Contact: Mollie Wiggins    803-434-8977    mollie.wiggins@prismahealth.org   

Contact: Lisa Knight    803-434-8280    lisa.knight@uscmed.sc.edu   

Avera McKennan Hospital & University Medical Center

Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States, 57108

Contact: Maria Barber    305-221-0660    mbarber@medcareresearch.com   

Contact: Meggie McCoy    605-504-3156    meggie.mccoy@avera.org   

Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tennessee, United States, 37232

Contact: Steven Steele    615-322-0558    steven.steele@vumc.org   

Contact: Jorn-Hendrik Weitkamp    615-343-9297    hendrik.weitkamp@vumc.org   

Dell Children’s Medical Center of Central Texas

Austin, Texas, United States, 78723

Contact: Jennifer Jaimes    512-324-4000    jennifer.jaimes@austin.utexas.edu   

Contact: Samantha Dallefeld    713-724-0667    samantha.dallefeld@ascension.org   

University of Texas-Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, Texas, United States, 75390

Contact: Mia Maamari    214-456-8501    mia.maamari@utsouthwestern.edu   

Contact: Mickeah Hugley    205-999-7768    mickeah.hugley@utsouthwestern.edu   

University of Texas–Memorial Hermann Texas Medical Center

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030

Contact: Gloria Heresi    713-500-5806    Gloria.P.Heresi@uth.tmc.edu   

Contact: Gabriela Del Bianco       Gabriela.del.bianco@uth.tmc.edu   

Seattle Children’s Hospital

Seattle, Washington, United States, 98105

Contact: Megan Kelton    206-987-5539    megan.kelton@seattlechildrens.org   

Contact: Joseph Flynn    206-987-2524    joseph.flynn@seattlechildrens.org   

West Virginia University Hospital

Morgantown, West Virginia, United States, 26506

Contact: Lee Pyles    304-293-1232    lpyles@hsc.wvu.edu   

University of Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53705

Contact: Awni Al-Subu    608-263-6071    al-subu@pediatrics.wisc.edu   

Contact: Lensy Porior    608-228-4940    larce@wisc.edu   

University Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53705

Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53226

Contact: Sadaf Shad    414-266-7426    sshad@mcw.edu   

Contact: Nathan Thompson    414-266-3938    nathomps@mcw.edu   

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

The Hospital for Sick Children

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Contact: Yaron Finkelstein    416-813-5317    yaron.finkelstein@sickkids.ca   

Contact: Maggie Rumantir       maggie.rumantir@sickkids.ca   

CHU Sainte-Justine

Montréal, Quebec, Canada

Contact: Julie Autmizguine    514-345-4931    julie.autmizguine@umontreal.ca   

Contact: Jonathan Bitton    514-345-4931    jonathan.bitton.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

January 5, 2023Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments