Pentoxifylline in Diabetic Kidney Disease

Pentoxifylline in Diabetic Kidney Disease

Phoenix VA Health Care System, Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85012

Central Arkansas VHS John L. McClellan Memorial Veterans Hospital, Little Rock, AR

Little Rock, Arkansas, United States, 72205-5484

Contact: Luis Juncos, MD       Luis.Juncos@va.gov   

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, Loma Linda, CA

Loma Linda, California, United States, 92357

Contact: Ronald Fernando, MD       Ronald.Fernando@va.gov   

Contact: Angela Hawley, MA       Angela.Hawley@va.gov   

VA Long Beach Healthcare System, Long Beach, CA

Long Beach, California, United States, 90822

Contact: Joline Joline, MD       joline.chen@va.gov   

Contact: Aliya Asghar, MPH       aliya.asghar@va.gov   

VA Palo Alto Health Care System, Palo Alto, CA

Palo Alto, California, United States, 94304-1290

Contact: Yiming Lit, MD       yiming.lit@va.gov   

Contact: Karen Karen, MSN       Karen.Bratcher@va.gov   

Bay Pines VA Healthcare System, Pay Pines, FL

Bay Pines, Florida, United States, 33744-0000

North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System, Gainesville, FL

Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32608-1135

Contact: Ashutosh Shukla, MD       Ashutosh.Shukla@va.gov   

James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital, Tampa, FL

Tampa, Florida, United States, 33612

Contact: Jorge Lamarche, MD       jorge.lamarche@va.gov   

Atlanta VA Medical and Rehab Center, Decatur, GA

Decatur, Georgia, United States, 30033

Contact: Lawrence Phillips, MD    404-321-6111 ext 6839    Lawrence.Phillips@va.gov   

Contact: Patricia Maya, RN    404321611 ext 203120    patricia.maya@va.gov   

Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital, Hines, IL

Hines, Illinois, United States, 60141-3030

Contact: David J Leehey    708-202-8387 ext 22781    David.Leehey@va.gov   

Study Chair: David J Leehey         

Iowa City VA Health Care System, Iowa City, IA

Iowa City, Iowa, United States, 52246-2292

Contact: Diana Jalal, MD       Diana.Jalal@va.gov   

Lexington VA Medical Center, Lexington, KY

Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40502

Contact: Dennis Karounos, MD       dennis.karounos@va.gov   

Contact: Ruth Oremus, BSN       ruth.oremus@va.gov   

Minneapolis VA Health Care System, Minneapolis, MN

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55417

Contact: Scott Reule, MD    651-402-4881    scott.reule@va.gov   

Contact: David M Leverty, MPH    6127252000 ext 331027    David.Leverty@va.gov   

St. Louis VA Medical Center John Cochran Division, St. Louis, MO

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63106-1621

Omaha VA Nebraska-Western Iowa Health Care System, Omaha, NE

Omaha, Nebraska, United States, 68105-1873

Contact: Robert J Anderson, MD    402-995-4312    robert.anderson4@va.gov   

Contact: Moira Neal, RN    (402) 9954045    Moira.neal@va.gov   

Cincinnati VA Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45220

Contact: Charuhas Thakar, MD       Charuhas.Thakar@va.gov   

Contact: Samantha Kramer       samantha.kramer@va.gov   

VA Portland Health Care System, Portland, OR

Portland, Oregon, United States, 97239

Contact: Tonja Dirkx, MD       Tonja.Dirkx@va.gov   

Contact: Alexandra Bennett, BS       Alexandra.Bennett@va.gov   

Wm. Jennings Bryan Dorn VA Medical Center, Columbia, SC

Columbia, South Carolina, United States, 29209

Contact: Kunal Chaudhary, MD       Kunal.Chaudhary@va.gov   

Contact: Adam Whaley-Connell, DO         

Memphis VA Medical Center, Memphis, TN

Memphis, Tennessee, United States, 38104

Contact: Barry Wall, MD       barry.wall@va.gov   

Contact: Lillie Johnson, RN       lillie.johnson3@va.gov   

VA North Texas Health Care System Dallas VA Medical Center, Dallas, TX

Dallas, Texas, United States, 75216-7167

Contact: Eleanor Lederer, MD       Eleanor.Lederer@va.gov   

Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center, Houston, TX

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030-4211

VA Salt Lake City Health Care System, Salt Lake City, UT

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, 84148

Contact: Srinivasan Beddhu, MD       Srinivasan.Beddhu@va.gov   

Contact: Kandi Velarde, MPH       Kandi.Velarde@va.gov   

Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center, Richmond, VA

Richmond, Virginia, United States, 23249

Contact: Sonja Fredrickson, MD    804-675-5535    Sonja.Fredrickson@va.gov   

Contact: Roberta M Wachur, RN    8046755363    roberta.wachur@va.gov   

VA Puget Sound Health Care System Seattle Division, Seattle, WA

Seattle, Washington, United States, 98108

Contact: Kristina Utzschneider, MD    206-277-3568    Kristina.Utzschneider@va.gov   

Contact: Karen Atkinson, RN    (206) 7642788    Karen.Atkinson2@va.gov   

Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States, 53295-0001

Contact: Dawn Wolfgram       dawn.wolfgram@va.gov   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

January 24, 2023Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments