Inspiring New Science In Guiding Healthcare in Turner Syndrome Registry

Inspiring New Science In Guiding Healthcare in Turner Syndrome Registry

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Aurora, Colorado, United States, 80045

Contact: Shanle M Davis, MD, PhD    720-777-6073    shanlee.davis@childrenscolorado.org   

Children’s National

Washington, District of Columbia, United States, 20010

Contact: Roopa Shankar, MD       roopakshankar@gwu.edu   

Lurie Children’s

Glenview, Illinois, United States, 60026

Contact: Wendy J Brickman, MD       wbrickman@luriechildrens.org   

University of Kansas

Lawrence, Kansas, United States, 66045

Contact: Kelsie Kelly, MD       kkelly3@kumc.edu   

UNC Hospitals Children’s Specialty Clinic

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27514

Contact: Jennifer Law, MD, MSCR       lawj@med.unc.edu   

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45229

Contact: Iris Gutmark-Little, MD       iris.little@cchmc.org   

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104

Contact: Vaneeta Bamba, MD       bamba@email.chop.edu   

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030

Contact: Siddharth K Prakash, MD       siddharth.k.prakash@uth.tmc.edu   

Seattle Children’s

Seattle, Washington, United States, 98105

Contact: Luciana T Young, MD       luciana.young@seattlechildrens.org   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

December 21, 2022Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments