Enhance Study: Evaluation of Accuracy and Safety of the Eversense CGM System With Enhanced Features

Enhance Study: Evaluation of Accuracy and Safety of the Eversense CGM System With Enhanced Features

United States, California

AMCR Institute Inc.
**RECRUITING NOW**

Escondido, California, United States, 92025

Contact: Timothy Bailey, MD    877-567-2627    tbailey@amcrinstitute.com   

United States, Idaho

Rocky Mountain Diabetes Center, LLC. (RMDC)
**RECRUITING NOW**

Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States, 83404

Contact: Mark Sulik    208-523-1122    mark@idahomed.com   

Contact: Joseph Rogers    208-523-1122    joseph.rogers@idahomed.com   

Principal Investigator: David Liljenquist         

United States, Texas

Clinical Trials of Texas, LLC. (CTT)
**RECRUITING NOW**

San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78229

Contact: Shelbie Martin    210-949-0122 ext 161      

Contact: Sierra Wilson    210-949-0122 ext 208    swilson@cttexas.com   

Principal Investigator: Douglas S Denham, DO         

United States, Washington

Rainier Clinical Research Center
**RECRUITING NOW**

Renton, Washington, United States, 98057

Contact: Ronald Brazg, MD    425-251-1720 ext 313    rbrazg@rainier-research.com   

Contact: Pam Martin    425-251-1720    pmartin@rainier-research.com   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

December 28, 2022Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments