Endocrine Response in Women With Invasive Lobular Breast Cancer

Endocrine Response in Women With Invasive Lobular Breast Cancer

UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center

Birmingham, Alabama, United States, 35294

Contact: Erica M Reasor-Stringer, MD    205-934-3411    strinem@uab.edu   

Contact: Liz Busby, RN, BSN    205-934-0337    lizbusby@uab.edu   

UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

San Francisco, California, United States, 94143

Georgetown University Medical Center

Washington, District of Columbia, United States, 20007

Contact: Claudine Isaacs, MD    202-444-2223    isaacsc@georgetown.edu   

Contact: Kerrie Bouker, Ph.D.    202-687-0114    briggsk@georgetown.edu   

University of Chicago Medical Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60637

IU Simon Cancer Center

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202

Mayo Clinic

Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55905

Contact: Tina Hieken, MD    855-776-0015    Hieken.Tina@mayo.edu   

Contact: Kim Hitchcock    507-266-3867    hitchcock.kim@mayo.edu   

ALBERT EINSTEIN COLLEGE OF MEDICINE Montefiore Medical Center

Bronx, New York, United States, 10467

Contact: Joseph Sparano, MD    718-405-8404    JSPARANO@montefiore.org   

Contact: Vilma Calderon, RN       VCALDERO@montefiore.org   

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27514

Contact: Kristalyn Gallagher, DO    919-966-5221    kristalyn_gallagher@med.unc.edu   

Contact: Rachel Phipps, RN         

Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104

Contact: Jami Rothman, MD    215-662-2552    jami.rothman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu   

Contact: Sheryl Foster       Sheryl.Foster@pennmedicine.upenn.edu   

Josh Plassmeyer

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States, 15213

Contact: Josh L Plassmeyer, MSCR    412-648-6417    plassmeyerjm@upmc.edu   

Principal Investigator: Priscilla McAuliffe, MD         

Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, Texas, United States, 77030

Contact: Julie Nangia, MD    713-798-6970      

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Houston, Texas, United States, 77064

Univ. of Washington, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Seattle, Washington, United States, 98109

Contact: Hannah Linden, MD    206-288-1234    hmlinden@seattlecca.org   

Contact: Obsy Tadesse    206-288-6831    otadesse@seattlecca.org   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

January 11, 2023Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments