A Study of Avutometinib(VS-6766) v. Avutometinib(VS-6766) + Defactinib in Recurrent Low-Grade Serous Ovarian Cancer With and Without a KRAS Mutation

A Study of Avutometinib(VS-6766) v. Avutometinib(VS-6766) + Defactinib in Recurrent Low-Grade Serous Ovarian Cancer With and Without a KRAS Mutation

Arizona Oncology Associates PC HAL

Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85258

Contact: Jonathan Szilvagyi       Jonathan.Szilvagyi@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Bradley J Monk, MD         

Sansum Clinic

Santa Barbara, California, United States, 93105

Contact: Heidi Heitkamp    805-879-0643    hheitkam@ridleytreecc.org   

Principal Investigator: Gregg Newman, MD         

Yale School of Medicine

New Haven, Connecticut, United States, 06510

Contact: Lisa Baker       lisa.baker@yale.edu   

Principal Investigator: Alessandro Santin, MD         

Advent Health

Orlando, Florida, United States, 32804

Contact: Susan Coakley       Susan.Coakley@AdventHealth.com   

Principal Investigator: Robert Holloway, MD         

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute – Center for Women’s Oncology

Tampa, Florida, United States, 33612

Contact: LaToya Hyde       Latoya.Hyde@moffitt.org   

Principal Investigator: Hye Sook Chon, MD         

University of Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60637

Contact: Hatti Koning       hkoning@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu   

Principal Investigator: John Maroney, MD         

Maryland Oncology and Hematology, P.A.

Glenn Dale, Maryland, United States, 20769

Contact: Missy Almand    443-846-4563      

Principal Investigator: Carol Tweed, MD         

Minnesota Oncology Hematology PA

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55404

Contact: Lynn Anderson       Lynn.Anderson@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Jessica Thomes-Pepin, MD         

Washington University School of Medicine

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63110

Contact: Stephanie Russell       swrussell@wustl.edu   

Principal Investigator: Premal Thaker, MD         

Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89128

Contact: Ann Lovelace       ann.lovelace@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Anu Thummala, MD         

University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States, 87131

Contact: Leslie Byatt       lpbyatt@salud.unm.edu   

Principal Investigator: Carolyn Muller, MD         

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

New York, New York, United States, 10065

Contact: Rachel Grisham    646-888-4653      

Principal Investigator: Rachel Grisham, MD         

Cleveland Clinic Women’s Health Institute

Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 44195

Contact: Donna White       Whited11@ccf.org   

Principal Investigator: Peter Rose, MD         

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Columbus, Ohio, United States, 43212

Contact: Sarah Hwang       Sarah.Hwang@osumc.edu   

Principal Investigator: David O’Malley, MD         

University of Oklahoma Medical Center

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States, 73104

Contact: Christine Pappaterra       Christine-Pappaterra@ouhsc.edu   

Principal Investigator: Kathleen Moore, MD         

Willamette Valley Cancer Institute and Research Center

Eugene, Oregon, United States, 97401

Contact: Roosevelt Anderson       Roosevelt.Anderson@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Charles Anderson, MD         

Northwest Cancer Specialists

Portland, Oregon, United States, 97227

Contact: Erin Salinas    503-280-1223      

Principal Investigator: Erin Salinas, MD         

Sarah Cannon Research Institute

Nashville, Tennessee, United States, 37203

Contact: Mythili Shastry       Mythili.Shastry@sarahcannon.com   

Principal Investigator: Erika Hamilton, MD         

Texas Oncology Austin Central

Austin, Texas, United States, 78731

Contact: Monica Arellano       Monica.Arellano@usoncology.com   

Contact: Marian Heave       Marian.Heave@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Lynne Knowles, MD         

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, Texas, United States, 75390

Contact: Tiffany Thomas       Tiffany.Thomas@UTSouthwestern.edu   

Principal Investigator: David Miller, MD         

Texas Oncology

Longview, Texas, United States, 75601

Contact: Karen Poe       Karen.Poe@USOncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Anna M Priebe, MD         

Texas Oncology

McAllen, Texas, United States, 78503

Contact: Nereida Salinas       nereida.salinas@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Suresh Ratnam, MD         

Texas Oncology

San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78240

Contact: Debora Lind       Debora.Lind@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Antonio Santillian-Gomez, MD         

Texas Oncology

The Woodlands, Texas, United States, 77380

Contact: Veta Clayton       Veta.Clayton@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Christine Lee, MD         

University of Virginia Health System

Charlottesville, Virginia, United States, 22908

Contact: Rachel Lacy       RMC9P@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu   

Contact: Chrystal Axford       CGP9E@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu   

Principal Investigator: Kari Ring, MD         

Virginia Cancer Specialists

Fairfax, Virginia, United States, 22031

Contact: Maurey Wilcox       maurey.wilcox@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Mitul Gandhi, MD         

Sub-Investigator: Alexander Spira, MD         

Virginia Cancer Specialists, PC

Gainesville, Virginia, United States, 20155

Contact: Marcy Sullivan       Marcy.Sullivan@usoncology.com   

Principal Investigator: Mitul Gandhi, MD         

UZ Gent Medische Oncologie

Gent, Belgium, 9000

Contact: Els Stommeleier       els.stommelier@uzgent.be   

Principal Investigator: Hannelore Denys, MD         

UZ Leuven

Leuven, Belgium, 3000

Contact: Toon Van Gorp       toon.vangorp@uzleuven.be   

Principal Investigator: Toon Van Gorp, MD         

CHU de Liege

Liège, Belgium, 4000

Contact: Chloe Denis       chloe.denis@chuliege.be   

Principal Investigator: Christine Gennigens, MD         

Centre de recherche di Centre Hospitalier de i’Universite de Montreal

Montréal, Canada, H2X 0A9

Contact: Diane Provencher       diane.provencher.med@sss.gouv.qc.ca   

Principal Investigator: Diane Provencher, MD         

Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Toronto, Canada, M5G2M9

Contact: Amit Oza       Amit.Oza@uhn.ca   

Principal Investigator: Amit Oza, MD         

Hopital Jean Minjoz

Besançon, France, 2500

Contact: Clovis Boibessot       cboibessot@chu-besancon.fr   

Principal Investigator: Elsa Kalbacher, MD         

Centre Leon Berard

Lyon, France, 69008

Contact: Ibtissame Djedoui       Ibtissame.DJEDOUI@lyon.unicancer.fr   

Principal Investigator: Isabelle Ray-Coquard, MD         

ICM – Val d’Aurelle

Montpellier, France, 34298

Contact: Michel Fabbro    33 (0)4 67 61 30 63    michel.fabbro@icm.unicancer.fr   

Principal Investigator: Michel Fabbro, MD         

Institut Curie

Paris, France, 75248

Contact: Audrey Faye       audrey.faye@curie.fr   

Principal Investigator: Manuel Rodrigues, MD         

Insituto Europeo di Oncologia I.R.C.C.S

Milano, Italy, 20141

Contact: Nicoletta Colombo       Nicoletta.colombo@ieo.it   

Principal Investigator: Nicoletta Colombo, MD         

U.O.C. Oncologia 2, Istituto Oncologico Veneto I.R.C.C.S.

Padova, Italy, 35128

Contact: Valentina Guarneri       valentina.guarneri@unipd.it   

Principal Investigator: Valentina Guarneri, MD         

Hospital Universitario Vall D’Hebron

Barcelona, Spain, 08035

Contact: Nuria Clotet Gispert       nclotet@vhio.net   

Principal Investigator: Ana Oaknin, MD         

Hospital Universitario Reina Sofia

Córdoba, Spain, 14004

Contact: Maria Jesus Rubio       mjesusrubio@gmail.com   

Principal Investigator: Maria Jesus Rubio, MD         

Hospital Universitario Ramon y Cajal

Madrid, Spain, 28034

Contact: Alfonso Cortes-Salgado       acsalgado86@gmail.com   

Principal Investigator: Alfonso Cortes -Salgado, MD         

Hospital Clínico Universitario de Valencia

Valencia, Spain, 46010

Contact: Jose Alejandro Perez Fidalgo         

Principal Investigator: Jose Alejandro Perez Fidalgo, MD         

Western General Hospital

Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH4 2XU

Contact: Ryan Simpson    0131 537 1234    Ryan.Simpson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk   

Principal Investigator: Charlie Gourley, MD         

Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre

Glasgow, United Kingdom, G120YN

Contact: Shannon Fairley       shannon.fairley@ggc.scot.nhs.uk   

Principal Investigator: Rosalind Glasspool, MD         

UCLH Cancer Clinical Trials Unit

London, United Kingdom, NW1 2PG

Contact: Melissa Hawkes-Blackburn    07790 895740    m.hawkes-blackburn@nhs.net   

Principal Investigator: Rowan Miller, MD         

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Manchester, United Kingdom, M20 4BX

Contact: Andrew Clamp       andrew.clamp@nhs.net   

Principal Investigator: Andrew Clamp, MD         

Royal Marsden Hospital

Sutton, United Kingdom

Contact: Kylie Fitch         

Contact: Kylie.Fitch@rmh.nhs.uk         

Principal Investigator: Susana Banerjee, MD         

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

December 31, 2022Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments