A Study of ALRN-6924 for Protection of Chemotherapy-Induced Side Effects in Patients With TP53-Mutant Breast Cancer

A Study of ALRN-6924 for Protection of Chemotherapy-Induced Side Effects in Patients With TP53-Mutant Breast Cancer
Oncology and Hematology Associates of West BrowardTamarac, Florida, United States, 33321Contact: Nilay Mehta, MD    954-204-0052    nmehta@advancedresearchfl.com   Southern Oncology SpecialistsHuntersville, North Carolina, United States, 28078Contact: Thad Mitchell    704-659-7843    tmitchell@southeroncology.com   Regional Medical Oncolgy CenterWilson, North Carolina, United States, 27893Contact: Lisa Billips    252-991-5261    lbillips@regionalmedicaloncology.com   Gabrail Cancer CenterCanton, Ohio, United States, 44718Contact: Carrie Smith    330-492-3345    csmith@gabrailcancercenter.com   Pennsylvania Cancer Specialists & Resesrach InstituteGettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States, 17325Contact: Christine Nocera    717-334-4033    cnocera@pcsri.com   University Clinical Center of the Republic of SrpskaBanja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 71000Contact: Zivko Vranjes, MD    00387 65 880 811    zivko.vranjes@kc-bl.com   University Clinical Hospital MostarMostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 88000Contact: Inga Marijanovic,, MD    00387 36 336 466    inga.marijanovic71@gmail.com   Clinical Center University of Sarajevo, Oncology ClinicSarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 71000Contact: Ceric Timur, MD    00387 61 260 021    timur_ceric@yahoo.com   University Clinical Center TuzlaTuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 75000Contact: Hasan Osmic, MD    00387 35 303 481    hasan.osmic@ukctuzla.ba   MBAL University Hospital OODPanagyurishte, Bulgaria, 4500Contact: Rossitza Krasteva, MD    00359 888 938 571    rkr_2002@yahoo.com   KOC (Complex Oncology Center) PlovdivPlovdiv, Bulgaria, 4000Contact: Antoaneta Tomova, MD    00359 899 822788    dr.tomova@gmail.com   München Klinik NeuperlachMünchen, Germany, 81737Contact: Meinolf Karthaus, MD    +49 89 6210 5245    meinolf.karthaus@muenchen-klinik.de   Kliničko bolnički centar “Bežanijska kosa”Belgrade, Serbia, 11070Contact: Zoran Andrić, MD    00 38163669610    drzoranandric@gmail.com   Univerzitetski Klinički centar KragujevacKragujevac, Serbia, 34000Contact: Jasmina Nedović, MD    00 381643630202    nedovicj@gmail.com   Oncology Institute of VojvodinaSremska Kamenica, Serbia, 21204Contact: Lazar Popovic, MD    00 381638041910    lazar.popovic@yahoo.com   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

November 19, 2022Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Oncology Clinical Trials | Oncology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments