A Study of ALRN-6924 for Protection of Chemotherapy-Induced Side Effects in Patients With TP53-Mutant Breast Cancer

A Study of ALRN-6924 for Protection of Chemotherapy-Induced Side Effects in Patients With TP53-Mutant Breast Cancer
Oncology and Hematology Associates of West Broward Tamarac, Florida, United States, 33321 Contact: Nilay Mehta, MD    954-204-0052    nmehta@advancedresearchfl.com    Southern Oncology Specialists Huntersville, North Carolina, United States, 28078 Contact: Thad Mitchell    704-659-7843    tmitchell@southeroncology.com    Regional Medical Oncolgy Center Wilson, North Carolina, United States, 27893 Contact: Lisa Billips    252-991-5261    lbillips@regionalmedicaloncology.com    Gabrail Cancer Center Canton, Ohio, United States, 44718 Contact: Carrie Smith    330-492-3345    csmith@gabrailcancercenter.com    Pennsylvania Cancer Specialists & Resesrach Institute Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States, 17325 Contact: Christine Nocera    717-334-4033    cnocera@pcsri.com    University Clinical Center of the Republic of Srpska Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 71000 Contact: Zivko Vranjes, MD    00387 65 880 811    zivko.vranjes@kc-bl.com    University Clinical Hospital Mostar Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 88000 Contact: Inga Marijanovic,, MD    00387 36 336 466    inga.marijanovic71@gmail.com    Clinical Center University of Sarajevo, Oncology Clinic Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 71000 Contact: Ceric Timur, MD    00387 61 260 021    timur_ceric@yahoo.com    University Clinical Center Tuzla Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 75000 Contact: Hasan Osmic, MD    00387 35 303 481    hasan.osmic@ukctuzla.ba    MBAL University Hospital OOD Panagyurishte, Bulgaria, 4500 Contact: Rossitza Krasteva, MD    00359 888 938 571    rkr_2002@yahoo.com    KOC (Complex Oncology Center) Plovdiv Plovdiv, Bulgaria, 4000 Contact: Antoaneta Tomova, MD    00359 899 822788    dr.tomova@gmail.com    München Klinik Neuperlach München, Germany, 81737 Contact: Meinolf Karthaus, MD    +49 89 6210 5245    meinolf.karthaus@muenchen-klinik.de    Kliničko bolnički centar “Bežanijska kosa” Belgrade, Serbia, 11070 Contact: Zoran Andrić, MD    00 38163669610    drzoranandric@gmail.com    Univerzitetski Klinički centar Kragujevac Kragujevac, Serbia, 34000 Contact: Jasmina Nedović, MD    00 381643630202    nedovicj@gmail.com    Oncology Institute of Vojvodina Sremska Kamenica, Serbia, 21204 Contact: Lazar Popovic, MD    00 381638041910    lazar.popovic@yahoo.com   

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

November 19, 2022Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Oncology Clinical Trials | Oncology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments