A Multiple Ascending Dose Trial Investigating Safety, Tolerability and Pharmacokinetics of NNC0361-0041

A Multiple Ascending Dose Trial Investigating Safety, Tolerability and Pharmacokinetics of NNC0361-0041
Children’s Hospital of Orange CountyOrange, California, United States, 92868Contact: Heather Speer    714-509-8613    HSpeer@choc.org   Principal Investigator: Mark Daniels, MD         University of California – San FranciscoSan Francisco, California, United States, 94143Contact: Rebecca Wesch    415-476-5984    rebecca.wesch@ucsf.edu   Contact: Karen Ko    415-514-3730    karen.ko@ucsf.edu   Principal Investigator: Stephen Gitelman, MD         Stanford UniversityStanford, California, United States, 94305Contact: Trudy Esrey    650-498-4450    tesrey@stanford.edu   Principal Investigator: Darrell Wilson, MD         Barbara Davis Center at University of Colorado Anschutz Medical CampusAurora, Colorado, United States, 80045Contact: Morgan Sooy    303-724-5686    MORGAN.QUIST@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU   Principal Investigator: Andrea Steck, MD         Yale University School of MedicineNew Haven, Connecticut, United States, 06519Contact: Laurie Feldman    203-737-2760    laurie.feldman@yale.edu   Principal Investigator: Kevan Herold, MD, Ph.D.         University of FloridaGainesville, Florida, United States, 32610Contact: Jennifer Hosford    352-294-5759    jennifer.hosford@peds.ufl.edu   Principal Investigator: Michael Haller, MD         Emory Children’s CenterAtlanta, Georgia, United States, 30329Contact: Xiaomiao Lan-Pidhainy    404-712-0051    xlanpid@emory.edu   Principal Investigator: Andrew Muir, MD         Indiana University – Riley Hospital for ChildrenIndianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202Contact: Maria Spall    317-278-8879    malnicho@iu.edu   Principal Investigator: Linda DiMeglio, MD         Joslin Diabetes CenterBoston, Massachusetts, United States, 02215Contact: Jason Gaglia, MD    888-813-8669    TrialNet@joslin.harvard.edu   Principal Investigator: Jason Gaglia, MD         Regents of the University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55466Contact: Janice Leschyshyn    612-626-8467    lesch004@umn.edu   Principal Investigator: Antoinette Moran, MD         The Children’s Mercy HospitalKansas City, Missouri, United States, 64108Contact: Jennifer James    913-696-5059    jljames@cmh.edu   Principal Investigator: Wayne Moore, MD         The Naomi Berrie Diabetes Center at Columbia University Medical CenterNew York, New York, United States, 10032Contact: Sarah Pollak    212-851-5425    sjp2174@columbia.edu   Principal Investigator: Robin Goland, MD         University of PittsburghPittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States, 15224Contact: Kelli DeLallo    412-692-5210    kelli.delallo@chp.edu   Principal Investigator: Dorothy Becker, MD         Vanderbilt Eskind Diabetes CenterNashville, Tennessee, United States, 37232Contact: Faith Brendle    615-936-8638    faith.brendle@vumc.org   Principal Investigator: William Russell, MD         University of Texas Southwestern Medical CenterDallas, Texas, United States, 75390Contact: Serey Sao    214-648-3061    serey.sao@utsouthwestern.edu   Contact: Lindsay Harter       Lindsay.Harter@UTSouthwestern.edu   Principal Investigator: Perrin White, MD         Benaroya Research InstituteSeattle, Washington, United States, 98101Contact: Corinna Tordillos    206-341-8937    ctordillos@benaroyaresearch.org   Principal Investigator: Carla Greenbaum, MD         

Source: View full study details on ClinicalTrials.gov

The safety and scientific validity of this study is the responsibility of the study sponsor and investigators. By listing a study does not mean it has been evaluated by the U.S. Federal Government. Know the risks and potential benefits of clinical studies and talk to your health care provider before participating. Read our disclaimer for details.

November 4, 2022Comments OffClinicalTrials.gov | Endocrinology Clinical Trials | Endocrinology Studies | US National Library of Medicine
Comments